No Escape
No Escape 1980

(No Escape - from album)
Note: This was US issue of Alternative Hits after objections over UK cover

Track Listing
A1 No Escape
A2 Urban Kids
A3 No Flowers For Him
A4 Trouble Is The Day
A5 Right To Work
A6 Look At The Outside
B1 What Would You Do
B2 No One's Coming Outside
B3 The Loner
B4 Don't Get Me Wrong
B5 Decide
B6 Come On
Gene October - vocals; Dave Martin - guitar, vocals;
James Stevenson - guitar, vocals; Geoff Myles - bass, vocals;
Chris Bashford - drums, vocals
With: Brian James - extra guitar on No Escape