Original Sinners
Original Sinners 1985

(Valium Mother - from album)
Track Listing
A1 Two More Hours
A2 Break This Town
A3 Monica, Monica
A4 Valium Mother
A5 Shine The Light
B1 Let's The Side Down Boys
B2 Maggie's Men
B3 Believe Me
B4 My Best Friend
B5 Amazing Adventures

Gene October - vocals; Pete Dimmock - bass;
Geoff Colvill - drums ; Phoenix - guitar; Tim Briffa - guitar

Produced by Dave Goodman
Recorded at Blackwing Studios, London, Feb 1985