Under Wraps
Under Wraps 1989

(Somebody got Murdered - from album)
Track Listing
A1 Somebody Got Murdered 3:21 (Written-By - The Clash)
A2 Cheat 3:04
A3 Give Me Mercy 3:54
A4 Nice Girls 4:12
A5 No Respect 3:51
B1 Life Of Crime 4:00
B2 Switchblade 2:39
B3 Fool 3:17
B4 Time After Time 3:05
B5 Come On 4:08

Gene October - vocals; Paul Lincoln - bass; Jamie Abethell - drums
Steve Tannett - guitars; Willy Grip - additional guitars, keyboards, acoustic guitar
B5: Live jam with Topper Headon on drums, Henry Padovani and Steve Tannett on guitar

Produced by Clive Mitten and Chelsea
Recorded at Animal House, London

Under Wraps was also released on cassette