Live at the Bier Keller
Live at the Bier Keller 1984

Track Listing
A1 Two More Hours
A2 Rockin' Horse
A3 How do you Know
A4 Only Thinking
A5 Evacuate
B1 Last Drink
B2 Running Wild
B3 Urban Kids
B4 All the Downs
B5 Right to Work

Gene October - vocals; Gary Cotter - guitar;
Davey Jones - guitar; Pete Dimmock - bass; Geoff Sewell - drums

Filmed and recorded live at the Bier Keller, Blackpool in 1983.
First released on VHS in 1983 and rereleased on DVD in 2004. Reissued on CD and green vinyl in 2017.